\m/ Metal Up Yer Ass from Adult Swim \m/

Presented by Adult Swim (along with Scion...), Metal Swim is a 16-track compilation of brutal goodness! For free!!! 'Cuz those folks over at Williams Street are some stand-up joes...

The entire album can be downloaded as a zip file or streamed directly from the Adult Swim website. It's been available for a few months now, but I hadn't gotten around to listening to the whole thing til this holiday weekend (+ the requisite multi-hour roadtrippage)...

And the website also features a few more music-comp downloads, with interesting music + neat titles like Ghost Swim...

  1. Death Angel – Truce
  2. Skeletonwitch – Bringers of Death
  3. Torche – Arrowhead
  4. Ludicra – Path of Ash
  5. Kylesa – Forsaken
  6. Black Tusk – Fatal Kiss
  7. Red Fang – Hank Is Dead
  8. Black Cobra – Frozen Night
  9. Saviours – Dixie Dieway
  10. Witch Mountain – Veil of the Forgotten
  11. Isis – Pliable Foe
  12. Jesu – Dethroned
  13. Pelican – Inch above Sand
  14. Zoroaster – Witch Hammer
  15. Withered – Extinguished with the Misery
  16. Boris – Luna

Download it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment