Skeleton Crew is now on iTunes!


Skeleton Crew "...And We'll See All of History Again." (2008) is now available on iTunes... and CDBaby... and directly from the band...

18 tracks from 1989-1993, finally collected on disc!

Includes 11 unreleased recordings from 1991-93, as well as 6 tracks (including Starkville radio hit + crappy-quality college mixtape classic U.V.A.) from the 7-song Rage EP (1990); excluded is When I Grow Down, which is instead represented here off of the Parallax Records comp The Sound and the Fury, Vol. 1: Mississippi's Best Unsigned Rock (1991).

Here's the track listing, including four tracks to check out:
  • when i grow down
  • u.v.a.
  • paging dr. mengele
  • something completely different
  • amy as a stimulant
  • bowhead
  • prime mover
  • circus
  • rader, fish + kermode
  • veritas
  • what ryan said...
  • speaker implies, listener infers
  • study break
  • ointment
  • apocalypso
  • quiet
  • innard yank
  • blister my soul

For more info, check out the band's myspace page: myspace.com/skeletoncrewsouth

No comments:

Post a Comment